Thursday: June 29, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 12
Community Policing Zone 12

Officer Contacts for Zone 12

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

Email All Zone 12 Officers

 BrandonRossowPhoto

Primary - Officer Brandon Rossow ext 1964
 
Secondary - Officer Don Ochadleus ext. 1917
 
Supervisor - Sergeant Doug Decker ext. 1904
 
 
Neighborhood Watch Groups:
                       
Community Policing Map for Zone 12


Javascript is required to view this crime map.

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper E. Shumaker shumakee@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715

  Det. Lt. J. Wood ext 1039 woodj@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org