Tuesday: September 19, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 17
Community Policing Zone 17

Officer Contacts for Zone 17

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

 Email All Zone 17 Officers


Primary- Officer James Gilbert ext 1908
Secondary- Officer Nick Godwin ext 1909
Supervisor- Sergeant Jason Barna ext 1972
Community Policing Map for Zone 17

Javascript is required to view this crime map.

Community Policing Logo


Facebook link


Twitter link

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)



Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent M. Ball ballm@porthuron.org


Criminal Investigative Division


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060