Saturday: February 24, 2018
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 3
Community Policing Zone 3

Officer Contacts for Zone 3

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

Email All Zone 3 Officers


Primary- Officer Dennis Huisman ext 1911
Secondary- Officer Clinton Thom ext 1941
Supervisor- Sergeant Jason Barna ext 1972
Community Partners:
Colonial Woods Missionary Church
3240 Pine grove Ave.
Pilgrim Missionary
2623 Tenth Ave.
Neighborhood Watch Groups:
Community Policing Map for Zone 3

Javascript is required to view this crime map.

Community Policing Logo


Facebook link


Twitter link

Major Crimes Unit (MCU)



Detective Sgt. J. Barna
Detective C. Bean
Officer G. Sharp
Officer R. Sheedy
Trooper N. Tucker
Officer J. Disser
Officer R. Philage
Agent N. Burke


Criminal Investigative Division


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039
Det. M. McBride ext 1040
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041
Det. E. Krikorian ext 1042
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060