Monday: April 23, 2018
Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Policing : Community Zone 4
Community Policing Zone 4

Officer Contacts for Zone 4

Port Huron Police Department

(810) 984-8415

Email All Zone 4 Officers


Primary- Officer Ryan Mynsberge ext 1916
Secondary- Officer Adam Stracenrider ext 1914
Supervisor- Sergeant Jason Barna ext 1972
Community Partners:
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
3201 Gratiot Ave.
Neighborhood Watch Groups:
Community Policing Map for Zone 4

Javascript is required to view this crime map.

cialis coupons printable

free printable cialis coupons click
Community Policing Logo


Facebook link


Twitter link

Major Crimes Unit (MCU)



Detective Sgt. J. Barna
Detective C. Bean
Officer G. Sharp
Officer R. Sheedy
Trooper N. Tucker
Officer J. Disser
Officer R. Philage


Criminal Investigative Division


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039
Det. M. McBride ext 1040
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041
Det. E. Krikorian ext 1042
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060