Saturday: February 24, 2018
Skip Navigation LinksPolice : Community Involvement
Community Involvement

Port Huron Police Department

Christmas Message



Santa and His Merry Elves

2016Strathroy

 

Port Huron Police Department

Mannequin Challenge





International Emergency Response Day

Strathroy, Ontario


usflag          canadianflag


Port Huron Police Department members, Chief Michael Reaves, Lt. Joseph Platzer, and Officer Adrianne Mynsberge attended the International Emergency Response Day in Strathroy, Ontario.  They participated in their parade, and static option vehicle display along with other Emergency personnel and vehicles from across Canada and the United States.

2016Strathroy

2016Strathroy

2016Strathroy

2016Strathroy

2016Strathroy

2016Strathroy

 




Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Major Crimes Unit (MCU)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. J. Barna barnaj@porthuron.org
Detective C. Bean beanc@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Officer R. Sheedy sheedyr@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent N. Burke burken@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Krikorian ext 1042 krikorie@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org