Thursday: December 13, 2018
Skip Navigation Links
Site Map
Skip Navigation Links.

Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Emergency: Dial 911

After-Hours and Non-Emergency: 810-984-8415

  

Major Crimes Unit (MCU)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. J. Young youngj@porthuron.org
Detective C. Bean beanc@porthuron.org
Officer R. Sheedy sheedyr@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent T. O'Rourke orourket@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. Martin ext 1040 martinm@porthuron.org
Det. J. Gilbert ext 1041 gilbertj@porthuron.org
Det. E. Krikorian ext 1042 krikorie@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2018 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org