Saturday: November 18, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksPolice : TipSoft
Public Safety Department
Port Huron Police

 

 

Do you have information about a crime?

If so, submit your information here anonymously.

Tips submitted through this web site are encrypted, entirely confidential, and are immediately and securely transferred directly to the C.A.P.T.U.R.E. Program which uses our TipSoft - Tip Management application.

After submitting your tip, you will be provided with your own unique ID Number that you will use when checking the status of your tip or picking up your reward. Never submit an emergency tip here.  revia Please call 911 if it is an emergency.

Enter a New Tip on the Web Site
 

To send a Text Message tip using your cell phone

To submit an anonymous tip through text messaging type PHPDTIP and your message, then send it to 274637 (CRIMES on most cell phones). Text STOP to 274637 to cancel. Text HELP to 274637 for help. Msg & Data Rates May Apply. 
Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Terms of Use
 


Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective C. Bean beanc@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Officer R. Sheedy sheedyr@porthuron.org
Trooper N. Tucker tuckern@porthuron.org
Officer J. Disser disserj@porthuron.org
Officer R. Philage philager@porthuron.org
Agent M. Ball ballm@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715


Det. Lt. R. Wesch ext 1039 weschr@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Krikorian ext 1042 krikorie@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org