Thursday: June 29, 2017
Skip Navigation Links
Wanted Persons

CITY OF PORT HURON
OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

PORT HURON POLICE DEPARTMENT

CONTACT:         Chief Michael W. Reaves                     
                         Port Huron Police Department
                         810-984-9710

The Port Huron Police Department is releasing the names and descriptions of those persons wanted for crimes involving Criminal Sexual Conduct, Sex Offender Violations and Domestic Assault. The release of this information is for the purpose of informing those who are wanted on this list so that they can turn themselves into police authorities. It is also to alert the public of the warrants so that tips can be provided via the Capture Hotline to assist the police department in the apprehension efforts.

If you are wanted by the Port Huron Police Department, you may turn yourself into any law enforcement officer, or respond directly to the police department. If you know of someone on the wanted list do not try to apprehend the person yourself. Tips providing current addresses and places of employment of those wanted are highly encouraged. Please call the Capture Secret Tip Hotline at 810-987-6688.

Captain Jeff Baker

 


Community Policing Logo



 

Facebook link



 

Twitter link
  

Neighborhood Enforcement Team (NET)

810-984-5383

    

Detective Sgt. C. Frazier frazierc@porthuron.org
Detective E. Krikorian krikorie@porthuron.org
Officer G. Sharp sharpw@porthuron.org
Trooper E. Shumaker shumakee@porthuron.org

  

Criminal Investigative Division

810-984-9715

  Det. Lt. J. Wood ext 1039 woodj@porthuron.org
Det. M. McBride ext 1040 mcbridem@porthuron.org
Det. K. Brisby ext 1041 brisbyk@porthuron.org
Det. C. Bean ext 1042 beanc@porthuron.org
Det. K. Merritt ext 1043 merrittk@porthuron.org
Det. E. Fantin ext 1045 fantine@porthuron.org
spacer spacer spacer
  © Copyright 2016 - City of Port Huron - All Rights Reserved.
100 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, Michigan 48060
cphdp@porthuron.org